How to Lose Weight on a Budget: Inspiration

Here is the fourth part of my new self help video blog.  Over the past couple of years I have put these practices to the test as I worked to lose over 200 lbs without the help of dieting or personal trainers.  I had to change my lifestyle to follow my passion and that meant crash dieting would not work.  It has been and is a slow process, but the results have been amazing.  It can be frustrating and difficult, but the road to success is never easy.

If you have questions or would like me to discuss something contact Pam at wildradiancephoto@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

